KINX 102.7
KINX 102.7

KINXNews Line
406-216-2181

We want to hear from you! Call Now!

Bobcat Football

2017 Bobcat Football

 

Saturday 9/2/17 Washington at Washington 7:30pm

 

Saturday 9/9/17 South Dakota at Bobcat Stadium 6pm

 

Saturday 9/23/17 North Dakota at North Dakota 1:30pm

 

Saturday 9/30/17 Weber State at Bobcat Stadium 1:30pm

 

Saturday 10/7/17 Portland State at Bobcat Stadium 11am

 

Saturday 10/14/17 Eastern Washington at Washington 2pm

 

Saturday 10/21/17 Northern Colorado at Colorado 12:30pm

 

Saturday 10/28/17 Idaho State at Bobcat Stadium 1:30pm

 

Saturday 11/4/17 Kennesaw State at Bobcat Stadium 12pm

 

Saturday 1/11/17 Northern Arizona at Arizona 5pm

 

Saturday 11/18/17 U of M at MSU 12pm

On Air NOW

KINXFacebook